Skip to content


Elections Results

Thank you to everyone who voted! The results are: ·      President: Lisa A. Freeman (2023-2024) ·      First Vice President: Paola Bertucci (2023-2024) ·      Second Vice President: Misty Anderson (2023-2024) ·      At Large Seat 1: Barbara Abrams (2023-2026) ·      At Large Seat 2: Karen Stolley (2023-2026) Please see the Elections page for more information.

ASECS 2023 Election Reminder

ASECS 2023 Election Reminder: The deadline to vote for Executive Board members is Tuesday, May 23, 11:59pm ET. Thank you so much to everyone who has already voted! If you haven’t yet voted, you can find information about the elections, including candidate statements and the voting link, on our (new!) website: ASECS Election Information.