# **ASECS Executive Board, 2021–2022**

### President

Rebecca Messbarger Washington University in St. Louis

### First Vice President

Meredith Martin New York University

### Second Vice President

Lisa A. Freeman University of Illinois Chicago

#### **Treasurer**

Joseph Bartolomeo University of Massachusetts, Amherst

# **Executive Director**

Mark Boonshoft

#### Past President

William B. Warner University of California, Santa Barbara

# Members-at-Large

Tita Chico University of Maryland

Jennifer Germann Ithaca College

Lisa Cody Claremont-McKenna College

Catherine Jaffe
Texas State University

Ourida Mostefai Brown University

Romita Ray Syracuse University

# DELEGATES, EDITORS, AND HEADS OF STANDING COMMITTEES, 2021–2022

ACLS Delegate: John Bender, Stanford University

Affiliates Coordinator: Rivka Swenson, Virginia Commonwealth University

Annibel Jenkins Biography Prize: Jay Caplan, Amherst College

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Accessibility (DEIA): Co-Chair: Mona Narain, Texas Christian University; Co-Chair: Greta LaFleur, Yale University

Eighteenth-Century Studies (ECS) Editor: Ramesh Mallipeddi, University of British Columbia; Book Review Editor: Jennifer Thorn, Saint Anselm College

Graduate Student Prizes: Pamela Phillips, University of Puerto Rico

Graduate Student Representatives: Ziona Kocher, University of Tennessee, Knoxville; Dylan Lewis, University of Maryland

Committee on Harassment: Jenna Gibbs, Florida International University

Innovative Course Design: Chair, TBD

ISECS Delegate: Christy L. Pichichero, George Mason University

James L. Clifford Prize: Michael Lynn, Purdue University Northwest

Louis Gottschalk Prize: Elizabeth Kraft, University of Georgia

Nominating: Clorinda Donato, California State University Long Beach

Studies in Eighteenth-Century Culture (SECC) Editor: David A. Brewer, Ohio State University; Associate Editor: Crystal Lake, Wright State University

Srinivas Aravamudan Prize: James Mulholland, North Carolina State University

Travel Awards: Alison Conway, University of British Columbia

Traveling Jam Pot Fund: Benjamin Pauley, Eastern Connecticut State College